Organigramma

Incaricato Locale

Antonio D'Onofrio
Incaricato locale 2019/2020
incaricato@napolifed.sism.org

Amministratore Locale

 Alessia Laudiero
Amministratore Locale 2019/2020
amministratore@napolifed.sism.org

Segretario Locale

Simona Bocchetti
Segretario Locale 2019/2020
segretario@napolifed.sism.org

LOME

Chiara Calabrese
Local Officer On Medical Education 2019/2020
lome@napolifed.sism.org

LORA

Giovanni Festa
Local Officer On Sexual and Reproductive Health and Rights including HIV & AIDS
lora@napolifed.sism.org

LEO

Luigi De Rosa
Local Exchange Officer 2019/2020
leo@napolifed.sism.org

 

LORE

Fabiana Gallo
Local Officer On Research Exchange 2019/2020
lore@napolifed.sism.org

LPO

Lorenza Arena
Local Public Health Officer 2019/2020
lpo@napolifed.sism.org

LORP

Umberto Paolo Santoro
Local Officer On Rights and Peace 2019/2020
lorp@napolifed.sism.org

LOIT

Alessia Laudiero
Local Officer on Information Technology 2019/2020
loit@napolifed.sism.org

DisasterSISM

Simone Ziccardi
Responsabile Locale DisasterSISM 2019/2020
disastersism@napolifed.sism.org

Ospedale dei Pupazzi

Davide Riccio
Responsabile Locale Ospedale dei Pupazzi 2019/2020
ospedaledeipupazzi@napolifed.sism.org

Peer Education

Fabrizio Bucci
Responsabile Locale Peer Education 2019/2020
peer.education@napolifed.sism.org

Smile-X

Roberta Michelino
Responsabile Locale Smile-X 2019/2020
smile-x@napolifed.sism.org

TCB

Stefano Montemagno
Responsabile Locale Tecniche Chirurgiche di Base 2019/2020
corsotcb@napolifed.sism.org

Wolisso Project

Sara Tramontano
Responsabile Locale Wolisso Project 2019/2020
wolisso@napolifed.sism.org